Return to Home Fashion White Solid Luxury Goose Down Comforter - 100% Egyptian Cotton Cover - 750 Fill Power - All Year Warm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Beautiful, excellent quality. Was really impressed with the comforter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So plush and warm April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Bianca Beebe from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I did a lot of Research before buying this and this did not disappoint. it takes some time for the comforter to reach its full loft highly highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Neola Schneider from Newark, NJ United States  
Great comfort. Great softness. Value for money when purchased with great discounts too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Adequate January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Hamrick from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
The comforter is adequate but not to the standard I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved Product October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria from Elizabeth, NJ United States  
Loved my comforter, arrived within 2 days I did not expect the shipping to be sent quickly but overall is very warm. Will buy another comforter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Down comforter May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Belinda Snider from Cottonwood, AZ United States  
Incredible fluffy comforter. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the quality November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Smith from Grapevine, TX United States  
I had purchased 2 king size comforters 3 months ago from this site. After using them for 3 months I am convinced that these are the best ones available out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort October 16, 2018
Reviewer: matt soflarsky from Elizabethtown, PA United States  
Excellent quality, extremely soft, and %100 worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft comforter October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Ramos from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I have bought many comforters from this company and all have been great. Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comforter September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Yammine from herndon, VA United States  
I bought one of these fot my guest room and my guests loved it. Would definitely repurchase soon for my master bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items