Return to Home Fashion White Stripe Luxury Goose Down Comforter - 100% Egyptian Cotton Cover - 750 Fill Power - All Year Warm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, IN United States  
Light weight (compared to my beloved Hudson Bay blankets) and warm.   Good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Benson from Denver, CO United States  
The comforter is super fluffy, soft and warm. I don't think I'll be able to find such quality for a better price. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Charlie from New York, NY United States  
The comforter is worth every penny. It is well made and has been generously filled with down. The best thing about the comforter is its construction. There is no way for the down to shift and this ensures even warmth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and fluffy August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Natalia from Houston, TX United States  
This comforter is perfect if you are looking for an oversize warm and fluffy comforter. I have been using it for more than 6 months now and I am loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Martha from Richmond, VA United States  
I cannot believe that I got such a wonderful comforter at a reasonable price. I never had a better comforter before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Barnes from Napa, CA United States  
Most luxurious comforter I ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely! May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Stam from Newark, DE United States  
Premium quality and great value product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best comforter April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Denego from Hampton, GA  
This luxurious comforter is incredibly soft and very good considering the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Genevieve Clarke from Boerne, TX United States  
Perfect for people who prefer a sound asleep. I will buy more for my new house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luxurious February 25, 2018
Reviewer: MK from Englewood Cliffs, NJ United States  
Product arrived exactly as described and exactly as expected.  Product is superior quality, a great goose down comforter with substantial fill, not so flimsy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items