Return to 1500 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Stripe Sheet Sets
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Helen Koehn from Magnolia , NJ United States  
They look very luxurious and feel fabulous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine quality September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Behrens from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Great sheets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn Miller from Wyalusing, PA United States  
Quality sheets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Linnea Stoddard from San Jose, CA United States  
The color of these sheets is not to my liking at all.  I didn’t know the color would be so dark.    Texture is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant sheets July 24, 2019
Reviewer: JESSICA from TX United States  
These sheets look very beautiful and are very soft and comfortable. I usually go with solids only but these look great. Color is a perfect match with my blanket and comforter. Very recommended. They were also on sale and were a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabric April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Sally Billasano from Mesquite, NV United States  
I did not bother to return it after a first wash even though I wasn’t happy with how the fabric feels. For 1500 thread count, I was expecting it to be at least 60-75% like silk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sheets April 9, 2019
Reviewer: michael piotrowski from Alpine, CA United States  
Sheets are very comfortable, soft and pleasant to sleep on even after just one washing, look nice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheet sets April 9, 2019
Reviewer: William OBrien from Beach Park, IL United States  
I tried to use a promotion code from a previous purchase and it wouldn’t go through. I ordered the sheets anyhow because I like them and I needed them. I then sent an email asking if they could look into why my code didn’t work. They emailed me back and said that that particular promotion had expired, but he would give me the current promotion of 10% off. I said that was great. The order came within a reasonable amount of time, and  i’m happy with the sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1500 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Stripe Sheets April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn from Stoughton, MA United States  
These are by far the best sheets I have ever purchased. Feel wonderful and the elegance of the material surpass all others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger and deeper March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Reed Smith from Louisville , KY United States  
The top street needs a few inches in both directions, especially the length.
Pockets need to be deeper

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items