Return to 1500 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Stripe Sheet Sets
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabric April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Sally Billasano from Mesquite, NV United States  
I did not bother to return it after a first wash even though I wasn’t happy with how the fabric feels. For 1500 thread count, I was expecting it to be at least 60-75% like silk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sheets April 9, 2019
Reviewer: michael piotrowski from Alpine, CA United States  
Sheets are very comfortable, soft and pleasant to sleep on even after just one washing, look nice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheet sets April 9, 2019
Reviewer: William OBrien from Beach Park, IL United States  
I tried to use a promotion code from a previous purchase and it wouldn’t go through. I ordered the sheets anyhow because I like them and I needed them. I then sent an email asking if they could look into why my code didn’t work. They emailed me back and said that that particular promotion had expired, but he would give me the current promotion of 10% off. I said that was great. The order came within a reasonable amount of time, and  i’m happy with the sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1500 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Stripe Sheets April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn from Stoughton, MA United States  
These are by far the best sheets I have ever purchased. Feel wonderful and the elegance of the material surpass all others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger and deeper March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Reed Smith from Louisville , KY United States  
The top street needs a few inches in both directions, especially the length.
Pockets need to be deeper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Saylor from Manteca, CA United States  
I ordered two sets. They fit my California King perfectly and the sheets are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Jacyszyn from Orlando, FL United States  
The site is easy to navigate and product arrived quickly. My wife has never slept in sheets like these and is positive we will have to buy more now that she is being spoiled by the experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful sheets! February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Akers from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The sheets are finely made and have a beautiful color. I've washed them twice and so far they are as good as new. They did not loose any color and neither did they shrink. They fit perfectly. The only drawback is that they came wrinkled out of the dryer. Had to touch them with warm iron but that's OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Wrinkle Free January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Phyllis Gurbach from Richmond, TX United States  
I am disappointed in how wrinkly the sheets are, even straight from the dryer.  I thought they were wrinkle free

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sheets ever!! January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jen W. from Toms River , NJ United States  
These sheets are so amazingly soft & that was before I washed them. After I washed them they were even softer. Omg! So looking forward to the next wash. They are 💯 % Egyptian cotton & keep cool during the night which is a major plus in my opinion. I can honestly say the sheets from royal Egyptian bedding will be the only sheets I purchase from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items